VLCD 35- Experiment 2!

Alright, so.. Yesterday was done differently but I still experimented. I really wanted to see if popcorn was what made me lose less.

Breakfast-

Just had drops, was still pretty icky feeling so laid down.

Lunch-

Drops, Chicken breast chopped up and cooked then sauteed with onion. I added some tomato sauce I seasoned with garlic powder, onion powder, stevia, italian herbs, onion salt and simmered for a while.. Creating a yummy chicken-marinara-stew. πŸ™‚ Was exactly what I needed for how I was feeling.

Dinner-

Drops, 1 can of Albacore mixed with 1 tablespoon of fat free yogurt (justified this with the fact I didn’t drink my milk, and never actually really drink it :/) Mustard, garlic powder, onion powder, onion salt, ground mustard seed mustard.. Put this on a salad of spinach leaves. It wasn’t bad, but far too much mustard for my taste.

For a snack, I experimented again… I shared a bag of popcorn with my husband and then had an apple and a Diet Coke.

Before I went to sleep, I weighed… just to test the waters and was already .2 below what I was yesterday morning. Usually, I’m about 2 lbs over what I end up at in the morning so was hoping that was the case. πŸ™‚

Being Sunday… And having been up late *again!* I slept in until late and didn’t weigh until 3-4 hours after when I normally do… With a 2.6 loss. I have no idea if it’s because I weighed so much later then I normally do, but hoping the scales reflect that loss plus more in the morning. πŸ™‚ Popcorn is definitely not on Protocol.. And really not even Rogue. So I guess I’m a .. Rogue rogue? We’ll just see how well my loss is tomorrow.

❀ happy

p.s…. Just one lil annoyance of losing weight… My glasses don’t stay well on my nose anymore!! πŸ™‚ They keep slipping down in which I’m forced to push them back up like Velma.. I’ll take it tho!

Leave a comment